Home > Music > CDs >

Dr Jean Sings Silly Songs Cd - MH-DJD01

Dr. Jean Sings Silly Songs Cd By Melody House

Our Price: $18.89
Sale Price: $18.89
Stock Notes: Use email notification

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)

Item Code:
Choose Quantity:

Description Why Buy From K12

Dr. Jean Sings Silly Songs is the CD that started it all. Full of fun, singable tunes for the classroom, this recording will put a smile on your children's faces and a song in their hearts. For ages 3-7.

Song Titles:
1. I Like You, There's No Doubt About It
2. The Alligator Count
3. The Cool Bear Hunt
4. Katalina Matalina
5. Over in the Meadow
6. Bringing Home a Baby Bumble Bee
7. I Wish I Had a Little Red Box
8. The Butterfly
9. Tiny Tim the Turtle
10. Twink a Link
11. Baby Fish
12. The Three Boppin Bears Rap
13. Hello, How Are You
14. La De Da De Da
15. Silly Willy
16. Pepperoni Pizza
17. The Beaver Call
18. The Bear Went Over the Mountain
19. Five Fish Swimming in the Sea
20. I Wish I Were
21. Bubblegum
22. The African Village Song
23. It Is Time to Say Good-Bye

Related Information
  • See all of our CDs and Music for more teacher supplies like the Dr. Jean Sings Silly Songs Cd MH-DJD01 CDs.
  • Visit our teaching supplies publisher and manufacturer departments to see more products we carry from Melody House .
  • This product is also listed in our teacher supplies catalog as product codes MHDDJD01,MHDJD01,MHDMHDJD01.
  • UPC: 0028021000120

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review