Home > Science > Animal Studies >

Life Cycle Figurines 24Pc Set - ILP2205

Life Cycle Figurines 24Pc Set, ILP2205

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $41.99
That's 14% Off

Quantity in Stock:78

Item Code:
Choose Quantity:


These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs.

• Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog
• 24 high quality figurines are organized in a handy carrying case
• 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide additional learning activities
• Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study
• Durable and oversized for little hands.

Related Information
  • See all of our Animal Studies and Science for more teacher supplies like the Life Cycle Figurines 24Pc Set ILP2205 Animal Studies.
  • Visit our teaching supplies publisher and manufacturer departments to see more products we carry from Insect Lore .
  • Suggested Grade: PreK to 3rd
  • Suggested Age: 4 to 8
  • UPC: 735569022056

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review