Home > Childrens Books > Leveled Reading >

Buddy Readers Class Set Levels E-F - SC-866214

Buddy Readers Class Set Levels E-F, SC-866214

Our Price: $107.09
Sale Price: $81.39
That's 24% Off
You save $25.70!

Quantity in Stock:10

Item Code:
Choose Quantity:


Young learners will adore these humorous, easy-to-read storybooks correlated with guided reading levels E & F. This unique set includes 5 copies of 16 tales-starring Apple and Orange, The Kids From Mip, Violet the Unicorn, and Detective Dog-for a total of 80 books. As children read, they'll grow attached to these irresistible characters AND build essential early reading skills. Each story features one to four simple sentences per page with strong picture cues, which makes them perfect for guided reading groups or independent reading time. Includes a complete teaching guide packed with skill-building reproducibles. Includes 80 full-color, 16-page books (5 copies of 16 titles) and 32-page teaching guide.

Related Information
  • See all of our Leveled Readers and Childrens Books for more teacher supplies like the Buddy Readers Class Set Levels E-F SC-866214 Leveled Readers.
  • Visit our teaching supplies publisher and manufacturer departments to see more products we carry from Scholastic Teaching Resources .
  • Suggested Grade: PreK to 1st
  • Suggested Age: 4 to 6
  • UPC: 9781338662146

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review